Sweet photo shooting

Today I had a wonderful day, I am sure many of you would envy me πŸ™‚

I had a photo shooting in a sweets shop where they bake fresh “SWEETS FROM BACK IN THE DAY…”

My biggest challenge was not to eat the “models” πŸ™‚

The sun was my supporter and helped me a lot, I was shooting close to a big window so I only had to use a reflector to balance the shadows.

I had a great time shooting cup cakes, cakes and all kinds of cookies.

Here are the results. Enjoy!

 

Photo shoot made for Peace Of Cake - sweet shop Nicosia

Photo shoot made for Piece Of Cake – sweet shop Nicosia

 

Photo shoot made for Peace Of Cake - sweet shop Nicosia

Photo shoot made for Piece Of Cake – sweet shop Nicosia

 

Photo shoot made for Peace Of Cake - sweet shop Nicosia

Photo shoot made for Piece Of Cake – sweet shop Nicosia

Photo shoot made for Peace Of Cake - sweet shop Nicosia

Photo shoot made for Piece Of Cake – sweet shop Nicosia

Photo shoot made for Peace Of Cake - sweet shop Nicosia

Photo shoot made for Piece Of Cake – sweet shop Nicosia

Thank you Piece Of Cake

You can find them HERE

Tags: , , , , , , ,

About Alex S

Photographer

One response to “Sweet photo shooting”

  1. Corneliu Andrei Marcu says :

    Indeed some lovely models. The photos didn’t turn out bad either,

    Like

Leave a Reply

